Earthspan Sponsors

A Partial List of Earthspan Sponsors:

Alaska Department of Fish and Game

Abell Foundation

American Honda Foundation

American Honda Motor Company

William G. Baker Memorial Fund

Archie W. and Grace Berry Foundation

Dr. William Cole

ESRI GIS and Mapping Software

Sra. Maca Garza Lagüera de Romo and Sr. Alfonso Romo Garza

Grasslans Foundation

Great Lakes Falconers’ Association

Evelyn and Bruce Haak

Haldan Family Foundation

Hawk Mountain Sanctuary

HawkWatch International

J. Stuart Haldan Charitable Trust

Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory

Legacy Natural Resource Management Program (U.S. Department of Defense)

Lockheed Martin Corp.

Ruth O. Mutch

BioDiversity Research Institute

Corey Roelke

Dr. William Satterfield

Chris Pfister and Susan Lasher

Maryland Department of Natural Resources

Maryland Ornithological Society

Maryland State Highway Administration

National Biodefense Analysis and Countermeasures Center (U.S. Dept. of Homeland Security)

National Science Foundation

The Nature Conservancy

The Peregrine Fund

Nevada Department of Wildlife

North American Falconers’ Association

North Star Science and Technology

Pennsylvania Audubon Society

Ed Rachal Foundation

Strategic Environmental Research and Development Program (U.S. Department of Defense)

Texas Hawking Association

Carl G. Thelander

U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service

U.S. Geological Survey

University of Minnesota

Brian Walton

James Weaver

Drs. Robert A. Whitney and Beth Whitney-Teeple

Wolf Creek Charitable Foundation

Bruce Guelden

Eyas Foundation / PAB Widener, Jr. and Lucy

Martha Walsh-McGehee

The Rockwell Foundation